​Faith       Family     College Prep
Preschool ~ 12th Grade      541-885-7940
Home of the Triad Timberwolves and nine Oregonian Cup awards for excellence in academics, music, and athletics.

Triad's Wonderful Team of Secondary Teachers and Support Staff
Ana Mercado
K-12 Spanish
Ana.mercado@triadschool.com
Sara Thomas
Science & Math
Sara.thomas@triadschool.com
Curtis Waite
Science & History
Curtis.waite@triadschool.com
Osten Coaty
Bible & Chapel Director
Osten.coaty@triadschool.com
Thomas Bocchi
MS / HS Choir & HS Band
Thomas.bocchi@triadschool.com
Shayla Brown
Debate & College Prep
Shayla.brown@triadschool.com

Shauna Young
6th Grade/Middle School
Shauna.young@triadschool.com
Mike Moreno
Martial Arts
info@triadschool.com
Malea Morgan
Math / Orchestra / Band
Malea.morgan@triadschool.com
Katie Ebner
Theatre
Katie.ebner@triadschool.com