​Faith       Family     College Prep
Preschool ~ 12th Grade      541-885-7940
Home of the Triad Timberwolves and nine Oregonian Cup awards for excellence in academics, music, and athletics.

Triad's Wonderful Team of Elementary Teachers and Support Staff
Lorie Trumbull
Preschool Teacher
Lorie.trumbull@triadschool.com
Triad's Wonderful Team of Elementary Teachers and Support Staff
Erin Burum
K-1 Teacher
Erin.burum@triadschool.com
Nancy Mitchell
Elementary Aide
Nancy.mitchell@triadschool.com

Abby Sparks
K-1 Aide
Abby.sparks@triadschool.com
Ana Mercado
Elementary Spanish
Ana.mercado@triadschool.com
Kim Clark
Fourth  Grade Teacher
Kim.clark@triadschool.com
Stephanie Paulsen
Second Grade Teacher
Stephanie.paulsen@triadschool.com 
Shannon Moritz
Fifth Grade Teacher
Shannon.moritz@triadschool.com
Virginia Simpson
Elementary Music
Virginia.simpson@triadschool.com
Kevin Furber
Fencing / On Point Learning 
Onpoint@triadschool.com